This scammer says she is located in the United Kingdom but she is actually located in Caracas Venezuela using these IP addresses: 200.71.188.210 and 200.71.188.209.
This is the same scammer that uses the name Morgan Jones for the Morgan Jones Talent & Christian-julliano Clothing Scam scam we discuss here: http://www.elitecast...howtopic=111375
This is also the same scammer that uses the name Sarah Natalia in the Beauty & Fashion Modeling Scam we discuss here: http://www.elitecast...howtopic=115067
This is the first scam message you will receive:
"Hello,
I just went through your profile it was cool. We are in search of models from your nationality which will participate in a 5days photo shoot that will be held in the UK.
If you are interested please contact Pedro Soto agency for more information
Email pedro_soto_agency@yahoo.com
TEL +447045766866 "
Page 1 of 1
Pedro Soto Agency & Diego Verona Fashion Photo Shoot Scam Pedro Soto & Morgan Jones are scammers!
#2
Posted 14 November 2007 - 11:57 PM
This is the second scam message he sends:
"Hello,I acknowledge your mail,dont worry about the job i will try my possible best to make sure you get the job but you have to go and get your passport ready should in case you get the job or it will cost you some money to get an urgent work permit from uk which will enable you tavel for the job that the only alternative option i know about.
Attached to this mail is an application form, print fill and scan back to me.
In receipt of the application form, a copy will be forwarded to diego verona fashionwho will then make a final selection of who they prefer for the job.
Note you are to send some recent photograph along with the registration form(not less than 3copies)
Best Regards,
Pedro soto agency.
TEL +447045766866
FAX +448715036986"
"Hello,I acknowledge your mail,dont worry about the job i will try my possible best to make sure you get the job but you have to go and get your passport ready should in case you get the job or it will cost you some money to get an urgent work permit from uk which will enable you tavel for the job that the only alternative option i know about.
Attached to this mail is an application form, print fill and scan back to me.
In receipt of the application form, a copy will be forwarded to diego verona fashionwho will then make a final selection of who they prefer for the job.
Note you are to send some recent photograph along with the registration form(not less than 3copies)
Best Regards,
Pedro soto agency.
TEL +447045766866
FAX +448715036986"
#3
Posted 14 November 2007 - 11:57 PM
This is the 3rd message this scammer sends:
"Hello,
Thanks for your interest in this 5days photo shoot that will take place on the 3rd of december 2007 here in the UK.We are an agency based in Uk.
We have just acquired a contract to provide 8 female models, 6 male models and 6 child models for a photo shoot which will last for 5days.this photo shoot will be used for the lunching and expansion campaign for diego verona fashion in italy, Latest Italian Fashion Manufacturers & Suppliers joining the ItalianModa Marketplace and delivering the best of Italian clothing, shoes, handbags, leather goods, lingerie, underwear, beachwear, hosiery, neckties, belts, scarves, home textiles, and fabrics.
We decided to create an opportunity for untapped talent from different countries.Talent that if given a chance might even outdo the already established ones but haven't been given a real chance to prove themselves.
NOTE : If you are interested you will need to be registered with us as pedro soto agencies clients. Once you have registered, your name will be forwarded to the company who requires your services and if you are selected among the successful talents a notification will be sent to you directly from the company after thier screening held by the commercial department of diego verona fashion.
Successfull applicant are entittled to an instant three months contract as diego verona fashion official models,having their faces on billboards and advertorials magazines around the country.
The contract will be worth 60,000 Great Britain Pounds(open to reasonable negotiation).
Best Regards,
Pedro soto agency.
TEL +447045766866
FAX +448715036986"
"Hello,
Thanks for your interest in this 5days photo shoot that will take place on the 3rd of december 2007 here in the UK.We are an agency based in Uk.
We have just acquired a contract to provide 8 female models, 6 male models and 6 child models for a photo shoot which will last for 5days.this photo shoot will be used for the lunching and expansion campaign for diego verona fashion in italy, Latest Italian Fashion Manufacturers & Suppliers joining the ItalianModa Marketplace and delivering the best of Italian clothing, shoes, handbags, leather goods, lingerie, underwear, beachwear, hosiery, neckties, belts, scarves, home textiles, and fabrics.
We decided to create an opportunity for untapped talent from different countries.Talent that if given a chance might even outdo the already established ones but haven't been given a real chance to prove themselves.
NOTE : If you are interested you will need to be registered with us as pedro soto agencies clients. Once you have registered, your name will be forwarded to the company who requires your services and if you are selected among the successful talents a notification will be sent to you directly from the company after thier screening held by the commercial department of diego verona fashion.
Successfull applicant are entittled to an instant three months contract as diego verona fashion official models,having their faces on billboards and advertorials magazines around the country.
The contract will be worth 60,000 Great Britain Pounds(open to reasonable negotiation).
Best Regards,
Pedro soto agency.
TEL +447045766866
FAX +448715036986"
#4
Posted 14 November 2007 - 11:58 PM
This is the 4th scam message he will send:
"Hello,
This is to notify you that pedro soto agency recieved your talent registration form and your photos has be forwarded to the desk of our client diego verona fashion in italy for there properly and final screening of talent which will be conducted by the commercial directors of diego verona fashion.
The result notificatoin will be send to you via email. Please inform me as soon as the result notification get to you our client diego verona fashion in italy.
Hope to see you very soon.
Cheers,
Pedro soto agency."
"Hello,
This is to notify you that pedro soto agency recieved your talent registration form and your photos has be forwarded to the desk of our client diego verona fashion in italy for there properly and final screening of talent which will be conducted by the commercial directors of diego verona fashion.
The result notificatoin will be send to you via email. Please inform me as soon as the result notification get to you our client diego verona fashion in italy.
Hope to see you very soon.
Cheers,
Pedro soto agency."
Page 1 of 1

Sign In
Register
Help






MultiQuote