Here is another one of the popular talent & model expo in London scams. This scammer is actually in Nairobi, Kenya and uses this IP address: 77.220.2.108.
He is also the same scammer that uses the name Alley James for another Model Expo In London Scam which we talk about here: http://www.elitecast...howtopic=112475
And he is the same scammer who uses the names Jerry Forman & Melvin Terrence for the Fashion & Style Expo In Texas Scam which we talk about here: http://www.elitecast...howtopic=112632
He is also the scammer who uses the name Williams Goerge for a Uk Model Exhibition Scam which we talk about here: http://www.elitecast...howtopic=109644
This is the message he is sending:
"Hello,
MODELS, ACTORS and ACTRESSES are needed in a Talent and Model Expo in London.
This is a well paid job and starts from November 15th - 20th, all travel expenses are paid for.
if interested to be in this paid Expo, email for details at: model4jobs@aol.com "
Page 1 of 1
Talent And Model Expo In London Scam Steven Cox is a scammer!
#2
Posted 30 November 2007 - 09:19 AM
ANOTHER FOR THE LIST IS: Mr.Williams goerge Email: w.goerge@gmail.com
THEY JUST POSTED TWO SCAM POSTINGS SEE THIS LINK:
http://www.starsearc...n...=114344&hl=
THIS MEMBER HAS A COMPUTER IP AGAIN IN KENYA! BEWARE MEMBERS!!
You can read about how this scam works here in our forums: http://www.elitecast...howtopic=109644
Page 1 of 1

Sign In
Register
Help






MultiQuote